What I did over summer

imageOver the Summer I went to the upward bound math science camp where I worked on and individual project and a group project. For my individual project I learned about and wrote a paper on Cepheid variable stars and globular star clusters. For my group project I helped design a museum exhibit about aquaculture and aqua farming in Maine. The paper I wrote for my individual project was published in a professional our nail, though I have yet to find out if the model for my group project will be used in the Maine discovery museum.

Leave a Reply

